Boca Ciega Resort

Our home away retreat! Vacation rentals in Florida from owners!

Board of directors 2017

November 6, 2017

The annual board meeting has been held.
Lots of things were discussed and a new board of directors for 2018 was elected as follows.

 President Mary Melstrom Mary@bocaciegaresort.com
 Vice President/Webmaster
Daniel Agnhammar Daniel@bocaciegaresort.com
 Treasurer Jim Sharkey Jim@bocaciegaresort.com
 Director Janos Bogdan Janos@bocaciegaresort.com
 Secretary Tom Gostick Tom@bocaciegaresort.com
 Resourec Property Management Kelley Cate Kelley@bocaciegaresort.com