Boca Ciega Resort

Our home away retreat! Vacation rentals in Florida from owners!

Board of Directors/contact

bod

 President Jim Sharkey Jim@bocaciegaresort.com
 Vice President/Webmaster
Daniel Agnhammar Daniel@bocaciegaresort.com
 Treasurer Mary Melstrom Mary@bocaciegaresort.com
 Director Janos Bogdan Janos@bocaciegaresort.com
 Secretary Michael Russo Michael@bocaciegaresort.com
 Resourec Property Management Kelley Cate Kelley@bocaciegaresort.com
 The complete board
All of the above Board@bocaciegaresort.com


Address & map

Boca Ciega Resort
8800 Bay Pines Boulevard North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709

 


View Larger Map